GLMS Board of Governors


Board of Governors


John L. Roberts, MD Board chair, KMA 5th District Trustee & AMA Academic Physicians Section Governing Council

Robert Zaring, MD, MMM President & AMA Alternate Delegate

Wayne Tuckson, MD President-Elect

Frank R. Burns, MD Vice President

Monalisa Tailor, MD Secretary

Brian Sosnin, DO Treasurer

John D. Kolter, MD at-large

Patricia Purcell, MD at-large

Erica Sutton, MD at-large

Alexandra Maki, MD at-large

Jeff Goldburg, MD at-large

Eric F. Lydon, MD at-large


Ex-Officio Members

Bruce Scott, MD AMA Vice Speaker & Delegate & KMA President-Elect

Robert Couch, MD, MBA AMA alternate Delegate & KMA Secretary-Treasurer

Eric F. Lydon, MD KMA 5th district alternate trustee

K. Thomas Reichard, MD GLMS Foundation president

Toni M. Ganzel, MD MBA Dean, U of L School of Medicine

Sarah Moyer, MD, MPH Director, Louisville Metro Department of Public Health & Wellness

Karyn Hascal The Healing Place president

Millicent Evans GLMS Alliance president


Read more about the roles and responsibilites of each board position here.