Greater Louisville Medical Society

GLMS Main Line
502-589-2001

GLMS Fax
502-581-9022

CAPS Main Line
502-589-2277

CAPS Fax
502-562-9584

MSPS (Staffing) Main Line
502-589-2006

MSPS (Staffing) Fax
502-562-9581

 

ADMINISTRATION

Bert T. Guinn, MBA, CAE
Executive VP/CEO
502-736-6302
(f) 502-581-9022
bert.guinn@glms.org

Onvia McDaniel
Administrative Assistant
 to the EVP/CEO
502-736-6302

(f) 502-581-9022
onvia.mcdaniel@glms.org

Amanda Edmondson
Director of Communications & Marketing
502-736-6336
(f) 502-581-9022
amanda.edmondson@glms.org  

Glenda J. Klass, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
502-736-6304
(f) 502-581-9022
glenda.klass@glms.org

Cheri K. McGuire
Director of Marketing
502-736-6336
(f) 502-581-9022
(cell) 502-648-2735
cheri.mcguire@glms.org  

Ludmilla Plenty
Director of Employment Services
502-736-6342
(f) 502-562-9581
ludmilla.plenty@glms.org

Dale Sellers
IT Director
502-736-6324
(f) 502-581-9022
dale.sellers@glms.org

Jessica Williams, CPCS, 
CCE, CHTS-PW
Director of Member & Client Services
502-736-6368
(f) 502-562-9584
jessica.williams@glms.org

 

 

 

STAFF

Judy E. Bochan
Provider Credentialing Specialist
502-736-6332
(f) 502-562-9584
judy.bochan@glms.org

Aaron Burch
Communication Specialist
502-736-6338
(f) 502-581-9022
aaron.burch@glms.org

McKenna Byerley
Public Relations &
Membership Specialist

502-736-6362
(f) 502-736-6363
mckenna.byerley@glms.org

Ashley Dickey
Accountant
502-736-6310
?ashley.dickey@glms.org

 

Mary Hess
Administrative Assistant
502-736-6366
(f) 502-581-9022
mary.hess@glms.org

Angela Hodgens
Credentialing Assistant
502-736-6316
(f) 502-562-9584
angela.hodgens@glms.org

Jennifer Howard
Senior Credentialing &
Membership Specialist

502-736-6318
(f) 502-562-9584
jennifer.howard@glms.org

Donna Jones
Credentialing Assistant
502-736-6326
(f) 502-562-9584
donna.jones@glms.org

Lisa Nethery
Accountant
502-736-6307
(f) 502-581-9022
lisa.nethery@glms.org

Shawn Steve
Provider Credentialing Specialist
502-736-6348
(f) 502-562-9584
shawn.steve@glms.org

Mary Sithu
Staffing Coordinator
502-735-6345
(f) 502-562-9581
mary.sithu@glms.org

Kate Williams
Communication Designer
502-736-6340
(f) 502-581-9022
kate.williams@glms.org

Stephanie Woods,
CCE, CHTS-PW
Senior Advocacy Specialist
502-736-6350
(f) 502-736-6351
stephanie.woods@glms.org

Kortney Woods
Hospitality Specialist
502-736-6322
(f) 502-581-9022

kortney.woods@glms.org