Greater Louisville Medical Society

GLMS Main Line
502-589-2001

GLMS Fax
502-581-9022

MedCentral Main Line
502-589-2277

MedCentral Fax
502-562-9584

 

ADMINISTRATION

Bert T. Guinn, MBA, CAE
Executive VP/CEO
502-736-6302
(f) 502-581-9022
bert.guinn@glms.org

Onvia McDaniel
Administrative Assistant
 to the EVP/CEO
502-736-6302

(f) 502-581-9022
onvia.mcdaniel@glms.org

Ashley Cassetty
Director
Greater Louisville Medical Society Foundation

502-736-6356
(f) 502-581-9022
ashley.cassetty@glms.org  

Amanda Edmondson
Director of Communications & Marketing
502-736-6336
(f) 502-581-9022
amanda.edmondson@glms.org  

Glenda J. Klass, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
502-736-6304
(f) 502-581-9022
glenda.klass@glms.org

Dale Sellers
IT Director
502-736-6324
(f) 502-581-9022
dale.sellers@glms.org

Jessica Williams, CPCS
Director of Member & Client Services
502-736-6368
(f) 502-562-9584
jessica.williams@glms.org

 

 

STAFF

Judy E. Bochan
Provider Credentialing Specialist
502-736-6332
(f) 502-562-9584
judy.bochan@glms.org
Aaron Burch
Communication Specialist
502-736-6338
(f) 502-581-9022
aaron.burch@glms.org
McKenna Byerley
Membership & Public Relations Specialist
502-736-6362
(f) 502-736-6363
mckenna.byerley@glms.org

Ashley Dickey
Accountant
502-736-6310
?ashley.dickey@glms.org

Mary Hess
Administrative Assistant
502-736-6366
(f) 502-581-9022
mary.hess@glms.org
Angela Hodgens
Credentialing Assistant
502-736-6316
(f) 502-562-9584
angela.hodgens@glms.org
Jennifer Howard
Senior Credentialing &
Membership Specialist

502-736-6318
(f) 502-562-9584
jennifer.howard@glms.org
Donna Jones
Credentialing Assistant
502-736-6326
(f) 502-562-9584
donna.jones@glms.org
Lisa Nethery
Accountant
502-736-6307
(f) 502-581-9022
lisa.nethery@glms.org
Shawn Steve
Provider Credentialing Specialist
502-736-6348
(f) 502-562-9584
shawn.steve@glms.org
Kate Williams
Communication Designer
502-736-6340
(f) 502-581-9022
kate.williams@glms.org
Stephanie Woods
Practice Resource Specialist
502-736-6350
(f) 502-736-6351
stephanie.woods@glms.org