Greater Louisville Medical Society

GLMS Main Line
502-589-2001

GLMS Fax
502-581-9022

CAPS Main Line
502-589-2277

CAPS Fax
502-562-9584

MSPS (Staffing) Main Line
502-589-2006

MSPS (Staffing) Fax
502-562-9581

 

ADMINISTRATION

Bert T. Guinn, MBA, CAE
Executive VP/CEO
502-736-6302
(f) 502-736-6303
bert.guinn@glms.org

Onvia McDaniel
Administrative Assistant
 to the EVP/CEO
502-736-6302
(f) 502-736-6303
onvia.mcdaniel@glms.org

Glenda J. Klass, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
502-736-6304
(f) 502-736-6305
glenda.klass@glms.org

Cheri K. McGuire
Director of Marketing
502-736-6336
(f) 502-736-6337
(cell) 502-648-2735
cheri.mcguire@glms.org  

Ludmilla Plenty
Director of Employment Services
502-736-6342
(f) 502-736-6343
ludmilla.plenty@glms.org

Dale Sellers
IT Director
502-736-6324
(f) 502-736-6325
dale.sellers@glms.org

Terry Todd
Greater Louisville Medical
Society Foundation
Director of Development
502-736-6356
(f) 502-736-6357
terry.todd@glms.org

Jessica Williams, CPCS, 
CCE, CHTS-PW
Director of Member & Client Services
502-736-6368
(f) 502-562-9584
jessica.williams@glms.org

   

 

STAFF

Judy E. Bochan
Provider Credentialing Specialist
502-736-6332
(f) 502-562-9584
judy.bochan@glms.org

Aaron Burch
Communication Specialist
502-736-6338
aaron.burch@glms.org

McKenna Byerley
Public Relations &
Membership Specialist

502-736-6362
(f) 502-736-6363
mckenna.byerley@glms.org

Mary Hess
GLMS Foundation
Administrative Assistant
502-736-6366
(f) 502-736-6367
mary.hess@glms.org

Angela Hodgens
Credentialing Assistant
502-736-6316
(f) 502-562-9584
angela.hodgens@glms.org

Jennifer Howard
Senior Credentialing &
Membership Specialist

502-736-6318
(f) 502-562-9584
jennifer.howard@glms.org

Donna Jones
Credentialing Assistant
502-736-6326
(f) 502-562-9584
donna.jones@glms.org

Charlotte Muse
Credentialing Assistant
502-736-6328
(f) 502-736-6329
charlotte.muse@glms.org

Lisa Nethery
Accountant
502-736-6307
(f) 502-736-6307
lisa.nethery@glms.org

Mary Paul
Accountant
502-736-6310
(f) 502-736-6311
mary.paul@glms.org

Shawn Steve
Provider Credentialing Specialist
502-736-6348
(f) 502-562-9584
shawn.steve@glms.org

Kate Williams
Communication Designer
502-736-6340
kate.williams@glms.org

Stephanie Woods,
CCE, CHTS-PW
Senior Advocacy Specialist
502-736-6350
(f) 502-736-6351
stephanie.woods@glms.org

 

 

 

GLMS Administration
502-736-5308
(f) 502-736-6309
 

Credentialing Assistant
502-736-6370
(f) 502-562-9584

Physician Education &
Practice Support
Administrative Assistant
502-736-6354
(f) 502-736-6351