GLMS Foundation Board of Trustees

Thomas Reichard, MD, President  
ktreichard@yahoo.com
502-552-4265
David Watkins, MD, Vice President
Chair 2014 Scholarship Golf Outing
506 Ridgewood Road
Louisville, KY 40207
shawat44@att.net
Barton Reutlinger, MD, Secretary
Chair Comprehensive Campaign
breutlinger7@gmail.com
John Roth, MD, Treasurer
Kaplan, Barron Pediatric Group
3333 Bardstown Rd 40218
502-452-6337
www.kaplanbarron.com
Robert H. Couch, MD, MBA
GLMS Board Chair
502-361-7403
rcouch@aol.com
Greg Ehrhard, Attorney
Stites & Harbison  
400 West Market Street, Ste 1800
Louisville, KY 40202
502-681-0492 F 502-779-8291
gehrhard@stites.com
www.stites.com
Millicent Evans
GLMS Foundation President
alliance@glms.org
 
Linda H Gleis, MD
Chair Scholarship Committee
VAMC
800 Zorn Avenue
Louisville, KY 40206
lhgmd@bellsouth.net
Virginia Keeney, MD
Emeritus

 
John M McCurdy, MD 
502-852-5866
jmmccu01@louisville.edu
Denise Puthuff, MD
Chair Medical Missions Committee
Brownsboro Dermatology, PLLC
4938 Brownsboro Rd., Ste 206
Louisville, KY 40222
502-339-2922
www.brownsboroderm.com
dlputhuff@yahoo.com
John L Roberts, MD
GLMS President
502-852-8470
jlrobe01@louisville.edu
Steven Smoger, MD 
4010 Dupont Circle Ste 100
Louisville, KY 40207
502-287-6986
steven.smoger@gmail.com
Marty Walthers
R H Clarkson Insurance Agency
401 W. Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502-585-3600
R H Clarkson Insurance Agency
mwalthers@rhcgroup.com
Jan Yusk, MD 
Brownsboro Dermatology, PLLC
4938 Brownsboro Rd., Ste 206
Louisville, KY 40222
502-339-02922
www.brownsboroderm.com
janyusk@aol.com
   
Robert Zaring, MD, MMM
GLMS President-Elect
502-587-4330
robertazaring@kentuckyonehealth.org